Station Road, Wigston. LE18 2DS
0116 2881611
admin@wigstoncollege.org

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

AUTUMN TERM

School Opens – Tuesday 30th August 2022

Mid-Term Break –  Monday 17th – Friday 21st October 2022

School Closed – Friday 25th November 2022

Christmas Break – Monday 19th December – Tuesday 3rd January 2023


SPRING TERM

School Opens – Wednesday 4th January 2023

Mid-Term Break – Monday 20th – Friday 24th February 2023

Easter Break – Monday 3rd – Friday 14th April 2023

 

SUMMER TERM

School Opens – Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

Mid-Term Break – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

School Closes – Friday 14th July 2023

TERMDATES FOR 2023/24