Sixth Form Events

Thursday 19 November – Y12 Target Setting Parents Evening

Thursday 17 September – Student Social Christmas party

4th -15th  January – Trial exams

Thursday 11 February 2016 – Student Social Valentines Party

Friday 12 February 2016 – Fundraising day for a local charity

Wednesday 9 March 2016- Careers Forum

Thursday 10 March 2016 – Y12 Parents evening

Friday 15 April 2016 (TBC) – Y13 Photo

Wednesday 20 April 2016 – Y12 UCAS Higher Education Fair at University of Derby

Friday 22 April 2016 – Fundraising day for a local charity

Monday 9 May 2016 – AS exams begin

Friday 27 May 2016 – Y13 Leavers’ Assembly

Monday 6 June 2016 (TBC) A2 courses begin

Tuesday 14 June 2016 – Y12 Parents Higher Education Evening

13-17 June 2016 – Head Girl/Boy elections

June 27-July 1 2016 – Y12 work experience week (TBC)

Friday 8 July 2016 – Y12 UCAS workshops

Friday 8 July 2016 – Y13 Last Fling Leavers Party