Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2015 – 2016

Autumn Term
Schools Open
Mid-Term Break
Schools Close
Tuesday 1st September 2015
Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October 2015
18th December 2015
Spring Term
Schools Open
Mid-Term Break
Schools Close
Tuesday 5th January 2016
Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2016
Thursday 24th March 2016
Summer Term
Schools Open
May Day Bank Holiday
Mid-Term Break
Schools Close
Monday 11th April 2016
Monday 2nd May 2016
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016
Thursday 14th July 2016