Station Road, Wigston. LE18 2DS
0116 2881611
admin@wigstoncollege.org

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM

Schools Open – Wednesday 29th August 2018
Mid-Term Break – Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018
School Closed – Monday 12th November 2018
Schools Close – Friday Evening 21st December 2018
No. of school days: 78

SPRING TERM

Schools Open – Tuesday 8th January 2019
Mid-Term Break – Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
Schools Close – Friday Evening 12th April 2019
No. of school days: 64

SUMMER TERM

Schools Open – Monday 29th April 2019
May Day – Monday 6th May 2019
Mid-Term Break – Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
Schools Close – Friday Evening 12th July 2019
No. of school days: 48

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM

Schools Open – Thursday 29th August 2019
Mid-Term Break – Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019
Schools Close – Friday Evening 20th December 2019
No. of school days: 77

SPRING TERM

Schools Open – Tuesday 7th January 2020
Mid-Term Break – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
Schools Close – Friday Evening 3rd April 2020
No. of school days: 59

SUMMER TERM

Schools Open – Monday 20th April 2020
May Day – Monday 4th May 2020
Mid-Term Break – Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020
Schools Close – Friday Evening 10th July 2020
No. of school days: 54